Dakota Territory Resource Corp.
Last Trade:
Change: ()
Prev Close:
Open:
Bid:
Ask:
Trade Time:
Day's Range:
52wk Range:
Volume:
Avg Vol (3m):
Headlines
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 14:05:00 +0000
Dakota Territory Resource Corp Announces Extension of Purchase Right

Tue, 02 Feb 2021 14:30:00 +0000
Dakota Territory Resource Corp Announces Manager of Black Hills Operations

Tue, 26 Jan 2021 14:10:00 +0000
Dakota Territory Resource Corp Announces Black Hills Property Acquisition

Mon, 30 Nov 2020 14:15:00 +0000
Dakota Territory Resource Corp Announces Acquisition of Poorman Anticline Gold Property

Mon, 16 Nov 2020 14:00:00 +0000
Dakota Territory Resource Corp Declares Special Cash Dividend

Mon, 26 Oct 2020 13:00:00 +0000
Dakota Territory Resource Corp Closes Transaction with Homestake Mining Company of California to Acquire Maitland Gold Property

Mon, 19 Oct 2020 13:00:00 +0000
Dakota Territory Resource Corp Announces Agreement to Purchase Maitland Gold Property

Fri, 16 Oct 2020 13:20:00 +0000
Dakota Territory Resource Corp Announces First Closing of Purchase Right

Tue, 15 Sep 2020 14:00:00 +0000
Dakota Territory Resource Corp Announces Acquisition of Ragged Top Gold Property

Thu, 10 Sep 2020 14:15:00 +0000
Dakota Territory Resource Corp Names Mark Merchen Director of Government and Public Affairs

Mon, 10 Aug 2020 14:15:00 +0000
Dakota Territory Resource Corp Completes Geophysical Survey Over Homestake District

Thu, 23 Jul 2020 14:30:00 +0000
Dakota Territory Resource Corp Announces Expansion of City Creek Gold Property

Wed, 03 Jun 2020 14:45:10 +0000
Dakota Territory Resource Corp Commissions District Scale Geophysical Survey

Wed, 27 May 2020 13:30:10 +0000
Dakota Territory Resource Corp Enters into Agreement with JR Resources Corp.

Mon, 18 May 2020 18:15:10 +0000
Dakota Territory Resource Corp Announces Acquisition of West Corridor Gold Property